This site is not currently live and is in draft mode. This auction software provided by Sensible Development.

Welcome to the Fine Coffee Auction platform. This site is operated by Sensible Development on behalf of Santa Felisa & El Injerto Estates. We will be operating two auctions in 2017 on behalf of these organisations.

Order Samples for Santa Felisa Order Samples for El Injerto

Auction Date: 13th June, 2017 @ 13:00 London time

(06:00 Guatemala, 20:00 Beijing, 22:00 Sydney, 21:00 Tokyo, 05:00 Los Angeles, 08:00 New York)

Find out more about the El Injerto coffee by visiting their website.

Register to Order Samples & Bid View Auction & Lots

Auction Date: 20th June, 2017 @ 10:00am London

(17:00 Beijing, 19:00 Sydney, 18:00 Tokyo, 02:00 Los Angeles, 05:00 New York)

Find out more about the Santa Felisa coffee by visiting their website.

Register to Order Samples & Bid View Auction & Lots